filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Review about Instant Checkmate Background Check from Memphis, Tennessee

Instant Checkmate
I have found this site to be outstanding. No complaints here! Read more

Reconsider Instant Checkmate

Instant Checkmate
Firstly, I want to apologize for what I harshly complained about with Instant Checkmate a few weeks ago. This review is a follow-up to my previous review number: #625944. I did value what content I was getting for what I was paying. And it makes sense that IC pulls all of its available information without infringing certain government privacy laws. I actually recommend this for people who are serious about pulling full information reports. It... Read more
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for sharing your concerns. You opted in to receive Push Notifications by clicking “Allow” when prompted on our website. To disable push notifications from your browser, please access your browser’s privacy or notification settings. Detailed...
Read more
#1088172
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, We apologize for any confusion, but we are in no way associated with BeenVerified. In order to complete the enrollment process for Instant Checkmate, each user is required to enter their name, email address, and payment option on our website, and they must check...
Read more
#1073341
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for reaching out; we appreciate your honest feedback. We apologize for any confusion you may have experienced regarding our policies. Use of the Instant Checkmate website is subject to the following Privacy Policy: Email Marketing. By accepting this...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Company signs you up for spam
#1047721
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, We're sorry to hear you were unable to get ahold of our Customer Support team. We will have someone reach out to the number provided. Sincerely, Customer Support Instant Checkmate
Read more
#986990
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. The data in our reports is updated regularly. We gather our information from multiple data providers, and everything we provide in our reports is publicly available data. While we cannot manipulate the data being displayed in a...
Read more
#968511
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Instant Checkmate respone is unacceptable to SPAM issue
Hello, We confirmed that a request was submitted on November 14th to our email marketing partners to have your email address removed. Our management team is currently looking into this issue. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to us if you have any additional...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Being spammed and scammed
#965769
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, Thank you for reaching out; we appreciate your honest feedback. We apologize for any confusion you may have experienced regarding our policies. Use of the Instant Checkmate website is subject to the following Privacy Policy: Email Marketing. By accepting this...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Appears to be bait and switch
#953437
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Instant Checkmate - Unauthorized bank withdrawals
Hi cathgraf, We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with Instant Checkmate. It appears that your account has already been canceled back in July 2016. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Our US-based member care team is...
Read more
Product
#879120
Instant Checkmate's reply to:

Hello, We’re sorry to hear you were unable to locate criminal records on your ex-wife. Our data providers are always updating their information, but some state and local governments do not release their records to the public, or they may not update their databases...
Read more
I liked
  • Miss lead information
  • Website was usable
I didn't like
  • Only one method to cancel
  • Bad customer service
  • Customer service
#874109
Hello, We're so glad to hear that our member care team was able to get your issue fully resolved. Please feel free to contact us again if you need anything else. Our US-based member care team is standing by 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can reach us at...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Information site provides is often incorrect
  • Costumer service unprofessional
  • No record of my previous call and cancelation
#858871